1
2
3
Read more

Bishop's Convocation 2014

Registration for the annual Bishop's Convocation is now online. Our conversation will center around what congregational vitality means in Oregon.

Read more

40 Days in the Wilderness: Bishop Dave and Gretchen hike the Pacific Crest Trail

As part of Bishop Dave's sabbatical this summer, he and his wife Gretchen hiked the length of Oregon on the Pacific Crest Trail.

Read more

2014 Oregon Synod Fitbit Initiative

Last year we, the Oregon Synod, made our goal of pastors, spouses and staffs completing our Portico Health Assessments. Now let's get walking...

Synod Office

The synod office will be closed while we are out at Bishop's Convocation. The office will close at 5:00pm on Friday, Oct. 24th and reopen at 8:30am on Tuesday, Nov. 4th. Staff will be checking email periodically while we are away.

Regular office hours are 8:30 am - 5:00 pm, Tuesday to Friday.

office@oregonsynod.org
2800 N Vancouver Ave, Ste 101
Portland, OR 97227
Phone: 503-413-4191
Fax: 503-413-2407

Latest News

Scott Dunfee
Wednesday, Oct 15
Scott Dunfee
Tuesday, Oct 7
Mission of the Atonement
Thursday, Oct 2
Wednesday, Oct 1
Subscribe to Articles

Upcoming Events

Sunday, Oct 26
Sunday, Oct 26
Monday, Oct 27 to Wednesday, Oct 29
Friday, Oct 31 to Saturday, Nov 1
Saturday, Nov 1
Friday, Nov 7 to Sunday, Nov 9
Saturday, Nov 8