1
2
Read more

Health and Wellness Mini-Grants

The Oregon Synod is offering mini-grants for health and wellness initiatives

Read more

Bishop's Convocation 2014

The convocation has concluded. Thank you to all who attended! Slides from Linda's presentation are available here for download.

Synod Office

The synod office will be closed while we are out at Bishop's Convocation. The office will close at 5:00pm on Friday, Oct. 24th and reopen at 8:30am on Tuesday, Nov. 4th. Staff will be checking email periodically while we are away.

Regular office hours are 8:30 am - 5:00 pm, Tuesday to Friday.

office@oregonsynod.org
2800 N Vancouver Ave, Ste 101
Portland, OR 97227
Phone: 503-413-4191
Fax: 503-413-2407

Latest News

Scott Dunfee
Wednesday, Oct 15
Scott Dunfee
Tuesday, Oct 7
Mission of the Atonement
Thursday, Oct 2
Wednesday, Oct 1
Subscribe to Articles

Upcoming Events

Friday, Oct 31 to Saturday, Nov 1
Saturday, Nov 1
Friday, Nov 7 to Sunday, Nov 9
Saturday, Nov 8
Friday, Apr 24 to Sunday, Apr 26
Friday, Apr 24 to Sunday, Apr 26
Sunday, May 24 to Friday, May 29