

Oregon Synod Congregation Lay Voting Members for 2025

The number following the name of your congregation or mission start is the number of voting members allowed based on your baptized membership. This does not include your optional additional voting members as defined in the Rules of Assembly. "Additional voting member" allows the congregations up to 2 youth (14-18) young adults (18-30 at time of event), up to 2 who identify as LQBTQIA+, and up to 2 who are persons of color or whose first language is other than English. This is based on the CD150 report from Churchwide as of December 31, 2023, released in August, 2024. Based on the Rules of Assembly, congregations that did not submit a report are limited to 2 voting members based on baptized member count regardless of the number of baptized members they actually have.

Cluster/Congregation	City	Voting Members
Blue Mountain Cluster – Dean Rev. Travis Larsen		
Hopeful Saints Ministry	Heppner	2
Grace and Mercy Lutheran Church	Hermiston	2
Zion Lutheran Church	La Grande	2
Christ the King Lutheran Church	Milton-Freewater	2
Peace Lutheran Church	Pendleton	3
Columbia Coast Cluster – Dean Rev. Stephen Kienberger		
Peace First Lutheran Church	Astoria	2
Faith Lutheran Church	Clatskanie	2
Our Saviour Lutheran Church	Seaside	2
St. Peter Lutheran Church	Tillamook	2
High Desert Cluster – Dean Rev. Chris Kramer		
Grace First Lutheran Church	Bend	2
Nativity Lutheran Church	Bend	2

Story Dwelling	Bend	2
Peace Lutheran Church	Burns	2
Lutheran Church of Good Shepherd	Madres	2
Our Savior's Lutheran Church	Prineville	2
Zion Lutheran Church	Redmond	2
Shepherd of the Hills Lutheran Church	Sisters	2
Shepherd of the Mountains Lutheran Church	Sunriver	2

Cluster/Congregation	City	Voting Members
Crater Lake – Co-Deans Rev. John Maas, Rev Lou Schneiderrsen		
Good Shepherd Lutheran Church	Cave Junction	2
Calvary Lutheran Church	Grants Pass	2
Hope Lutheran Church	Klamath Falls	3
Klamath Lutheran Church	Klamath Falls	2
Ascension Lutheran Church	Medford	3
Trinity Lutheran Church	Tulelake	2
Southern Coast Cluster – Dean Rev. Alyssa Augustson		
Gloria Dei Lutheran Church	Coos Bay	2
Faith Lutheran Church	Coquille	2
New Life Lutheran Church	Florence	2
Atonement Lutheran Church	Newport	2
Faith Lutheran Church	North Bend	2
Zion Lutheran Church	Port Orford	2
Gloria Dei Lutheran Church	Coos Bay	2
Faith Lutheran Church	Coquille	2
New Life Lutheran Church	Florence	2
Emerald Cluster – Dean Deacon Claire Josef-Maier		

Bethesda Lutheran Church	Eugene	2
Central Lutheran Church	Eugene	3
Emmaus Lutheran Church	Eugene	2
Our Redeemer Lutheran Church	Eugene	2
Our Saviour's Lutheran Church	Eugene	2
United Lutheran Church	Eugene	2
Faith Lutheran Church	Roseburg	2
Springfield Lutheran Church	Springfield	2
Mount Hood Cluster – Co-Deans Rev. Aimee Bruno, Rev. Joel Ro	the	
Hoodland Lutheran Church	Brightwood	2
Trinity Lutheran Church	Gresham	2
Spirit of Grace/Our Redeemer	Hood River	2
Gethsemane	Portland	2
Pilgrim Lutheran Church	Portland	2
Resurrection Lutheran Church	Portland	2
St. Timothy Lutheran Church	Portland	2
Zion Lutheran Church	The Dallas	2
Oregon Trail Cluster – Dean Rev. Craig Johnson		
Christ Lutheran Church	Aurora	2
Macksburg Lutheran Church	Canby	2
Zoar Lutheran Church	Canby	2
Creator Lutheran Church	Clackamas	2
Colton Lutheran Church	Colton	2
Our Savior's Lutheran Church	Lake Oswego	2
Milwaukie Lutheran Church	Milwaukie	2
Spirit of Life	Milwaukie	2
Cluster/Congregation	City	Voting Members

Oregon Trail Cluster (continued)		
Storyline Community	Milwaukie	2
Prince of Life Lutheran Church	Oregon City	2
Zion Lutheran Church	Oregon City	2
West Linn Lutheran Church	West Linn	3
PLUM/Mt. Tabor Cluster – Dean Rev. Leon LaCross		
Augustana Lutheran Church	Portland	3
Bethel Lutheran Church	Portland	2
Bethlehem Lutheran Church	Portland	2
Central Lutheran Church	Portland	2
Cully Outreach	Portland	2
Luther Memorial Church	Portland	2
Peace Lutheran Church	Portland	2
Portsmouth Lutheran Church	Portland	2
Salt and Light/Leaven Community	Portland	2
St. Mark Lutheran Church	Portland	2
Queer Enough	Portland	2
Sunset Cluster – Dean Rev. Brennen Guillory		
Portland Taiwanese Lutheran Church	Beaverton	2
Shepherd of the Valley Lutheran Church	Beaverton	2
Spirit of Grace	Beaverton	2
St. Matthew Lutheran Church	Beaverton	4
St. Andrew Lutheran Church	Beaverton	2
Emanuel Lutheran Church	Cornelius	2
Calvary Lutheran Church	Hillsboro	2
McMinnville Cooperative Ministries	McMinnville	2
Joyful Servant Lutheran Church	Newberg	2
Christ the King Lutheran Church	Tigard	2

Rose Cluster – Dean Rev. Patti Welch		
First Immanuel Lutheran Church	Portland	2
Messiah Lutheran Church	Portland	2
Mt. Carmel Lutheran Church	Portland	2
St. James Lutheran Church	Portland	2
St. Luke Lutheran Church	Portland	4
First Lutheran Church	Portland	2
Vineyard Cluster – Dean Rev. Dorthy Nielsen		
Faith Lutheran Church	Albany	2
Good Shepherd Lutheran Church	Albany	2
Grace Lutheran Church	Corvallis	2
Trinity Lutheran Church	Dallas	2
Our Saviour's Lutheran Church	Lebanon	2
Christ the Good Shepherd Lutheran Church	Salem	2
Holy Cross Lutheran Church	Salem	2
Saint Mark Lutheran Church	Salem	3
Emmanuel Lutheran Church	Willamina	2
Immanuel Lutheran Church	Woodburn	2