ELCA World Hunger Webinar

Tuesday, February 21 at 5:30pm PT/6:30pm MT/7:30pm CT/8:30pm ET. 

During this month’s webinar we will look ahead together to the 2017 year:

  • With the new federal legislative session in Washington D.C., Andrew Fuller will join us to share more about ELCA Advocacy’s priorities in 2017. Andrew currently serves as the Advocacy Coordinator for ELCA Advocacy.
  • Reformation 2017 Year – last year was ELCA World Hunger’s focus year within “Always Being Made New: The Campaign for the ELCA.” How are you planning to keep the energy and excitement present in congregations and synods? What do you have planned to continue raising awareness and working toward a just world where all are fed? Please, come ready to share your plans and ideas for ministry with ELCA World Hunger this year.